NSL is an association of member clubs. The members of NSL must be current members of their respective Member National Authority.

Membership Requirements

  • Current membership of Member National Authority (ex Australian Sailing, Yachting New Zealand etc)
  • Annual membership fee of A$250.
  • Membership expires on the day after the NSL Oceania Open Final each year.
  • Applications for membership can be made here.

Current Members

Australian Defence Force Sailing Association
Cruising Yacht Club of Australia
Royal Sydney Yacht Squadron
Royal New Zealand Yacht Squadron
Newcastle Cruising Yacht Club
Royal Freshwater Bay Yacht Club
Royal Brighton Yacht Club
Sandringham Yacht Club
Royal Yacht Club of Tasmania
Derwent Sailing Squadron
Drummoyne Sailing Club
Hunters Hill Sailing Club
Vuda Marina Yacht Club
Mooloolaba Yacht Club
Blairgowrie Yacht Squadron
Portland Yacht Club
Sandy Bay Sailing Club
Brighton & Seacliff Yacht Club
Royal South Australian Yacht Squadron
The Cranbrook School Sailing Club
Townsville Sailing Club